2021 SHOWS!

          Fri. July 2

Old River Yacht Club

     Details Coming!

                           

                Thur. July 22
City of Willoughby Concert Series
                    7-9pm
                           

              Sat. Sept. 4

 Hearthside Grove Lake Erie

              Geneva, OH

          Details Coming!

                      

                           

Fri. July 30th

Hudson First & Main Concert Series

Hudson, OH  7-9pm

             

                      

                           

Untitled-1.gif

      Sat. July 3

KOA Pymatuning

        7-10pm

                           

 Sun July 25

City of Westlake Summer Concert Series

Westlake Recreation Center,

28955 Hilliard Blvd, Westlake, OH 44145

 6:30-8pm

                           

              Sunday Sept 12th
       Bedford Artisans Festival
                  Bedford OH
                    12-1pm
                      
                           

New Shows Coming Soon! 

Past Shows

        

Sat Sept 07

Kenisee Grand River Campground

Geneva, OH  8 -11pm

Fri Aug 30 & Fri Sept 27

Carrie Cerino's

North Royalton, OH  7:30 -11:30

June 29 & Sat Aug 10

Quail Hollow Resort 

Painsville, OH 8 -12am

Sat Aug 03

Twins Day Festival

Twinsburg, OH 7 - 9:30

Jun 29

Quail Hollow Resort

Painsville, OH  8 -12am

Tue June 11

Bike Night @ Gears & Cheers

Bedford Hts; OH  6:30-10:00

Sat April 06

Rush Hour Grille

Twinsburg, OH  8 -12pm

Thu Jan 03

Private Event  8 -10pm

Sat July 27

New Years Eve 2019

Glen Eagle Golf Club

Twinsburg, Oh

Sat. Nov 30 2019

The Local Bar

Strongsville, Oh

Sat June 3

Lakeside Yacht Club

Cleveland, Oh 7:30 -11:30

Fri July 26

Coyote Mexican Grille/Cantina

Chagrin Falls, OH  8:30 -11:30

Sun July 21

Outdoor Concert

Solon, OH  2 - 4pm

Sat July 06

​First & Main Concert Series

Hudson, OH  7 - 9pm

Sat Sept 08

Weekend of the Pooka

Bedford, OH  1-7pm

Sat July 14

Painsville Party in the Park

Painsville, OH  1-3pm

Sat June 09

Taste of Twinsburg

Twinsburg, OH  2-7pm

Sat Sept 14

​Gears & Cheers

Bedford Hts. 8-11

Jan 25

Pannini's Twinsburg