2022 SHOWS 

New Shows Coming Soon! 

Sat. July 23
Bedford Rotary Ribfest
Bedford, OH 7-11


             
                      
                           

Rotary__print(1).png

Sat. July 16

Our Lady of Mt Carmel.png

l

Our Lady of Mt Carmel
       Italian festival

 

6928 Detroit Ave. Cleveland, OH 44102
             
                      
                           

logo.gif

Sat. July 9
Old River Yacht Club
Whiskey Island, Cleveland

             
                      
                           

glenwillow-oh.gov.jpg

Sun. July 24
Glenwillow Summer Concert Series
Glenwillow, OH  5-7pm
             
                      
                           

Holy-Family-Logo-WEB.png

Thurs. July 28th 
Holy Family Church festival

Parma, OH  
             
                      
                           

Sat. Aug. 13
Hudson First & Main Concert Series
Hudson, OH  7-9pm
             
                      
                           

Untitled-1.gif
Beachwoodt.png

Tues. June 28
City of Beachwood Concert Series
Beachwood, OH  6:30-8pm
             
                      
                           

St Clare_edited.jpg

Sat. June 4th
St. Clare Church Festival
Lyndhurst, OH 6pm-11pm


             
                      
                           

LYC-logo2.png

Fri. Sept. 2
Lakeside Yacht Club
(Members Only)

Cleveland, OH  
             
                      
                           

COTR-Logo1.png

Sun. Aug 14
Church of the Resurrection
Solon, OH 12:30-2:30pm


 
             
                      
                           

hearthside_lakeerie-logo.png

Sun Sept.4
Hearthside Grove

Geneva, OH  
             
                      
                           

logo-tonyk-bar-and-grille.png

Fri. July 29
Tony K's (Berea)
8-11


             
                      
                           

Past Shows

Aug 2021
City of Westlake
Summer Concert Series

Westlake, Oh

Aug 2021
Bedford Artisans Festival
Bedford, Oh

New Years Eve 
Glen Eagle Golf Club
Twinsburg, Oh

Fri. July 26 
Coyote Mexican Grille
Chagrin Falls, Oh

Sat.June 29
Quail Hollow resort
Painsville, OH

Jan. 25 
Panninis
Twinsburg, Oh

July 2021
City of Willoughby Concert Series
Willoughby, Oh

Sat. Aug 03
Twins Day Festival
Twinsburg, Oh

Sat. July 6
City of Hudson
First & Main Concert series

Hudson, Oh

Sat. June
Taste of Twinsburg
Twinsburg, Oh

Sat. Nov 30 
The Local Bar
Strongsville, Oh

Sat. June 17
Painsville Party in the Park
Painsville, Oh

Tue. June 11
Bike Night @ Geers & Cheers
Bedford Hts; Oh

Sat. April 6
Rush Hour Grille
Twinsburg, Oh

Sat. June 3
Lakeside Yacht Club
Cleveland, Oh